ArtsProfessional forward feature plan

If you think your, or your organisation's, work should be featured in ArtsProfessional – even if you aren't in a position to write yourself – we would love to hear from you. Take a look at our forthcoming features below, to see if there's a topic you would like to contribute to, or suggest one for inclusion in the future. Simply contact the editorial team on editors@artsprofessional.co.uk with your ideas, and we’ll take it from there!

We are happy to receive pitches as early as you like, and they will always be filed for consideration when commissioning.

302 Thursday 9 March

Disability Providing access for all

303 Thursday 13 April

Pricing New ways for the public to pay

304 Thursday 11 May

Young people encouraging participation

305 Thursday 8 June

Tourism New strategies to attract visitors

306 Thursday 14 July

Local authorities Doing more with less

307 Thursday 8 September

Social media Maximising your impact

308 Thursday 12 October

Buildings Managing capital projects

309 Thursday 9 November

Volunteering New approaches

310 Thursday 8 December

Criminal justice The arts and rehabilitation

311 Thursday 8 February

Rural Reaching remote places

 

Please note that the dates above are publication dates. We normally commission approximately four weeks before the copy deadline, which is two weeks before the publication date. For example, for issue 304 (11 May) we will be commissioning at the beginning of April.

If you would like to pitch, suggest a future feature, or have any queries contact the editorial team.

<< Back to Write for AP