ArtsProfessional forward feature plan

If you think your, or your organisation's, work should be featured in ArtsProfessional – even if you aren't in a position to write yourself – we would love to hear from you. Take a look at our forthcoming features below, to see if there's a topic you would like to contribute to, or suggest one for inclusion in the future. Simply contact the editorial team with your ideas, and we’ll take it from there!

We are happy to receive pitches as early as you like, and they will always be filed for consideration when commissioning.

294 Thursday 12 May

Innovation New technology to tackle old problems

295 Thursday 9 June

Placemaking Creating an identity for towns and cities

296 Thursday 14 July

Leadership Skills and qualities for a new arts economy

297 Thursday 8 September

Creative funding New ways of investing in the arts

298 Thursday 13 October

Delivering quality Evidence and impact

299 Thursday 10 November

University partnerships Collaborations on the rise

300 Thursday 8 December

Philanthropy Individual giving in the spotlight

301 Thursday 9 February

Producing new work From concept to creation

302 Thursday 9 March

Disability Providing access for all

303 Thursday 13 April

Pricing New ways for the public to pay

Please note that the dates above are publication dates. We normally commission approximately four weeks before the copy deadline, which is two weeks before the publication date. For example, for issue 298 (13 October) we will be commissioning at the beginning of September.

If you would like to pitch, suggest a future feature, or have any queries contact the editorial team.

<< Back to Write for AP